Deleting My Account

We can delete your Vevo Digital account upon request, please send a message via our contact form to request this. We will send a confirmation to the email address linked to the account with a link contained to confirm the account deletion.

Please note that once your account has been deleted you will lose access to any orders and will not be able to retrieve your key from us again.