We can delete your Vevo Digital account upon request, please send a message via our contact form to request this. We will send a confirmation to the email address linked to the account with a link contained to confirm the account deletion.
Please note that once your account has been deleted you will lose access to any orders and will not be able to retrieve your key from us again.
If you are unable to log in to your account and are receiving an error message saying 'You need to verify your email address before you can login.' you must first confirm your email address by following the link in the email we sent to you titled "Please verify your Vevo Digital account". Please check your spam/junk folder if you can't see this email in your inbox.
Failing to do this and repeatedly trying to log in will cause the system to temporarily lock your account to keep it secure from potential hackers.
If your account has been locked, please send us a message via the Contact Us form and we will be happy to reset your account.