Fallout 76 PC BETA Schedule & PC Requirements | PC | Vevo Digital

Fallout 76 PC BETA Schedule & PC Requirements

Back to Blog
Fallout 76 BETA

Fallout 76 PC BETA Schedule & PC Requirements

The Fallout 76 BETA schedule and requirements for the PC BETA have been announced by Bethesda in time for the launch on 30th of October.

Here’s a breakdown of the schedule:

  • October 31: 12AM to 4AM UK / 1AM to 5AM CET
  • November 1: 7PM to 12AM UK / 8PM to 1AM CET
  • November 3: 10PM to 2AM UK / 11PM to 3AM CET
  • November 4: 7PM to 2AM UK / 8PM to 3AM CET
Fallout 76 BETA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And the all important minimum and recommended PC specs to run the BETA:

Minimum:

  • Requires 64-bit processor and operating system
  • OS: Windows 7/8/10 (64-bit OS required)
  • Processor: Intel Core i5-6600k 3.5 GHz /AMD Ryzen 3 1300X 3.5 GHz or equivalent
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GTX 780 3GB/AMD Radeon R9 285 2GB or equivalent
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Storage: 60 GB of free disk space

Recommended:

  • Requires 64-bit processor and operating system
  • OS: Windows 7/8.1/10
  • Processor: Intel Core i7-4790 3.6 GHz / AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3.5 GHz
  • Graphics: Nvidia GTX 970 4GB / AMD R9 290X 4GB
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Storage: 60 GB of free disk space

 

Make sure you get your Fallout 76 BETA access code ready for the launch below!

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Back to Blog
You've just added this product to the cart: