Tom Clancy’s The Division 2 BETA PC/Xbox One/PS4 – Download Code

Tom Clancy’s The Division 2 BETA PC/Xbox One/PS4 – Download Code

Tom Clancy's The Division 2 Beta

Tom Clancy’s The Division 2 BETA PC/Xbox One/PS4 – Download Code

$ 4.99

Out of stock

$ 4.99

Availability: Out of stock

Notify me when back in stock

Description

BETA Schedule:

  • STARTS February 7th at 1AM PT / 4AM ET / 9AM UK
  • FINISHES February 11th at 1AM PT / 4AM ET / 9AM UK

Redemption Instructions:

  1. Go to http://www.thedivisiongame.com/redeem
  2. Create or Login to your Uplay account
  3. Select the desired platform
  4. Input the key

Additional information

Supported Languages

English

Platform

Playstation, Windows PC, Xbox One

Activation Region

Global

Digital Delivery

Activation key(s) are delivered digitally in text or image format. Delivery is usually instant however can take up to 24 hours, please bear this in mind before purchasing.

On some occasions proof of address may be required to verify your billing address before we can complete your order, please see here for full information on this policy.

Once your order is verified you will receive an Order Complete email containing a link to access your key(s).

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You've just added this product to the cart: